Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Venaflux

Vein & Vascular Specialists Located in Granite Falls, NC and Seeing Patients from Hickory, Morganton, and Lenoir

5/5 Star Rating
11 total reviews

Venaflux always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Venaflux below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
So friendly, very informative, very professional and honest. Made me feel like I really mattered. Left a month ago on Google
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Very nice and very informative. Left a month ago on Google
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
They are great. Left 2 months ago on Google
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Left 2 months ago on Google
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone is so friendly and nice. They are also very informative. I left knowing so much more about my veins and what's really going on with them. The office is so nice and clean! Left 3 months ago on Google
Pam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
The people are wonderful at their jobs. I felt like I made friends. Left 3 months ago on Google.
April A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Left 3 months ago on Google
Angie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Couldn’t have had a better experience. I would recommend this place to anyone! The staff was A plus as well... and I will go back!. Left 4 months ago on Google
Eddie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone was very nice. Lindsay was very easy and there was not a lot of discomfort. I will return again . Thanks guys. Left 4 months ago on Google.
Mandie 5.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
This office is amazing. Staff was so welcoming. Mr and Mrs. Castagna was so knowledgeable. Their assessment was thorough and they took the time to explain things to me so that I understood. Being able to see the ultrasound as they preformed It was beneficial. It was refreshing to have attempt the least invasive treatment, and it worked!!! Also must add the facility was so clean! Highly recommend. Rated 5 months ago.
Gena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/21
I am very satisfied with my visit. They went over and beyond my expectations. Very informative about how the blood is supposed to flow down and back up your legs. They did a great job to find out what veins are not flowing properly, which causes spider veins. They gave me suggestions of what I could do to help before have any procedures done. Will definitely do what they suggested and go back when I feel it's time to do the procedure they suggested.